[CR] Girl and Bird

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi my ntopaz friends
this is my drawing for tonight at @ntopaz,
its a little girl drawing with a hat on her head and a bird sitting on the tree, colord by color pencils,
(photo choosen from kelly vivanco's paintings)
here is my drawings:

CYMERA_20181214_214855.jpg

CYMERA_20181214_214615.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: a cup of tea 👋


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :)
@napa <3

Sort:  

Cool stuff for sure 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you ☺️🙏🏻🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38