[CR] musician girl

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi ntopaz friends
I'm going to share my drawing at @ntopaz,
she is a musician young girl,
( she remindes me dear @yidneth 😊 )
I worked it with pen and colorpencils.
Hope you like it, ;)
(photo choosen from google images)
here is my drawing with some steps:

CYMERA_20180906_170629.jpg

CYMERA_20181219_231242.jpg

CYMERA_20180906_170815.jpg




Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: [CR] pencil illustration


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :)
@napa <3

Sort:  

I find this work to be quite charming compared to the busy artwork I am usually subjected to these days. Thanks for sharing. Resteemed!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Aww thanks for the compliment and the mention... I wish I could play Cello, I tried a few weeks but moved and then I had not cello available but I always dreamt I could learn, maybe one day.! beautiful drawing!

Thank you dear @yidneth,
i know, you will play it soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59