[CO] A cool day

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends, in my second entry to the @nTOPAZ contest I wanted to remember the phrase of a friend, he once told me that we could get great pictures in unimaginable places, we just needed to walk a bit and soon the great photographs would come. And it happened to me just going to my job, it was a very beautiful day, now in Venezuela we are in drought so the trees are if branches. While walking I saw this beautiful tree, I looked up and I knew that a great photograph would come out, it was taken with my vtelca v8200 cellphone.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful contrast and a very lovely use of silhoette and framing, Nai <3 I really like this photograph~ It feels like maybe even in Venezuela there is a blue sky and a wonderful sun shining beyond the dark and jagged branches :)

Your comment is very nice, I appreciate it very much, and I thank you very much for your support.. Venezuela has an incredible sky and climate <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84