Realism with graphite pencils | My Friend Armando

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

Woow it's been a long time since I last posted.

These 2 months were really complicated for me, and I had no time, no head to draw, but thank God now everything is better, besides that, at this time, I have reached the conclusion that there is always time for everything there is only I know how to plan and more if it's about doing what I like.

Drawing is an escape for me, when I draw the whole world disappears, nothing else matters, that's why despite the difficulties I will never stop drawing.

After so much time I return with a drawing of my dear friend Armando, it is a spectacular drawing and my favorites.

Materials: Opal Cardboard. HB, 2B, 4B and 6B pencils, diffuser, moldable eraser.

My apologies if English is not so good, it is not my language.

PROCESS

step1.jpg

step2.jpg

step3.jpg

step4.jpg

step5.jpg

step6.jpg

step7.jpg

Final Result

final1.jpg

final3.jpg

final2.jpg

Sourse

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it..!!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Really cool sketch !!


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Its amazing......

Thank you so much @maninder

Wow 2 meses, yo paso 3 días sin publicar o sin hacer dibujos y me siento muy mal. XD

Buen trabajo con tu amigo, imagino que quedo feliz con tu trabajo. ;)

Como lo comente fueron 2 meses realmente difíciles para mi, ganas de dibujar tengo siempre, es mi escape pero fue muy complicado hacerlo durante este tiempo.. Seré más constante si Dios me lo permite, Muchas gracias @yanes94

It's nice to see you again and enjoy your evolution, it's a great job, getting better and better.

Thank you so much <3

Amazing job @naideth I love how you manage to make your beard and hair so perfect. My respects

It's my favorite part when I'm drawing, Thank you @anablogs

Hello again, what a way to return, we have not seen you here for a long time, I am very happy that you are back, never stop, this is a great way to publicize your talent, you are fabulous, A big hug @naideth

And I'm glad to receive so much love, your words are very kind, it's the most rewarding at the end of the da.. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH <33

Simply perfect, it is a spectacular drawing, congratulations, you have done a great job!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much, I still feel that I can improve much more, I still do not forget that everything that my post collects will be to buy some material that I need, specifically "pencils" but it had not taken into account that in Venezuela there are almost no good materials range, it is really complicated to acquire them.

Beautiful drawing, you handle light and shadow very well, It has improved a lot.

Thank you very much friend

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, un gran abrazo @provenezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82