You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The revelations of fallen angels - @Nahupuku

in #ntopaz5 years ago

woow thanks a lot my friend! really apreciate it . I have to find a secure p.o. box for enter any item to Venezuela, so I think that we can do it possible, will be amazing, here are expensive´s a lot, sadly, in the past all the guitar stuffs and instruments/amps... are not too much higher cost but now with the crisis are insanely freaking high amount cost. I have to find a secure box and let you know, really thanks a lot will be very helpfully here lml
blessings and take care!

Sort:  

I’m glad to help
Let me know when you can

Posted using Partiko iOS

i have an idea, can u write me in discord ;)
user nahupuku#1638

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06