[CR] Cover a mi estilo de 46&2 y Schism de Tool

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nahu Padilla - Cover a mi estilo de 46&2 y Schism de Tool (song´s covers)

Saludos para todos y todas!

PukuSaludos para todos y todas.

En esta ocasión les presento mi canción, es un cover instrumental de rock experimental de la banda TOOL.

En mi nuevo post para @ntopaz, les mostraré mi canción: 46&2 y Schism de Tool (song´s covers)

Fue muy difícil grabar estos temas (y por eso no había podido grabar nada nuevo de musica con la guitarra eléctrica últimamente, porque mis dos amplificadores, el de bajo y el de guitarra se dañaron por los apagones en Venezuela, y es muy costoso repararlos o comprar unos nuevos. Pero ayer recordé que hace 10 años atrás había comprado un amplificador casi que de juguete, en una tienda de música acá en Caracas, es una caja de cigarros de Marlboro con una corneta que amplifica la guitarra, así que lo coloqué cerca del micrófono de la cámara y luego trate de hacerle una edición decente en post-producción y mezcla con mis programas de edición de audio, no pude conectarle mi pedal de guitarra Boss MT2 debido a que solamente tengo una batería 9 voltios y era o colocarla en el pedal o utilizarla para el mini amplificador, acá es costosa comprar ese tipo de baterías de 9 voltios. Así que por eso el sonido es un poco crudo, me disculpan los oyentes, de igual modo estoy MUY feliz y contento de retomar la música así sea de esa manera, peor es nada como decimos por acá lol . Mi guitarra tiene algunas fallas de circuitos internos también pero si no me movía mucho podía grabar sin que dejase de sonar!

PukuGreetings to all.

This time I show my new guitar covers song from experimental rock band Tool.

In my new post for this great community @ntopaz, I will show you my cover song, titled: 46&2 y Schism de Tool (song´s covers), that I played with my electric guitar.

Was so hard to record this song, because my two bigs amps: guitar and bass was damage for electric blackouts Venezuela, and is too much expensive to buy new ones or repairs any stuff in this country, so I remember that I bougth a small cigarettes Marlboro box toy amp 10 years ago in a music store and I use it. I cannot use my guitar pedal Boss MT2, because I only have one 9volts battery and here its to expensive to buy another one. But Im very glad that i can record my music again. Sounds a little bit raw cause the small amp... But its better than nothing - lol - My guitar have some internal electric issues but i dont move too much and I can record the song without any severe problems at all.

Youtube Video:

Nahu Padilla: @nahupuku
Guitarras/Guitars
Grabado en / Recording in:
Caracas, Venezuela.
Marzo. 2019

Original Songs Music Videos:

46&2: Aenima:

Schism: Lateralus:

More info about the band:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tool_(band)
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tool

NahuPuku - Sobre la realidad de los músicos en Venezuela:

Apoya a tus artistas locales!!!
Como hacer música en medio del caos y la crisis en el país!!!

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

My bio / PukuNetworks:

My Name is Nahu Padilla a.k.a. NahuPuku
Musician, actor, painter, writer, art history professor, model and photographer.

Owner of: https://www.instagram.com/shamanastattooestudio/

And charity aid non-profit foundation:
Unknown Heroes Foundation /
​Fundación Héroes Anónimos:

https://steemit.com/@unknownheroes

I create a lot of art and music very interesting and experimental, If you wanna take a look about my creation be my guest, Im searching for people that can support my creative art. And in the same time support others artist too.

https://twitter.com/NahuPuku

https://instagram.com/nahupuku

https://www.patreon.com/nahupuku

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

18301156_10158649516730261_8588616013784976220_n.jpg
x.jpg

Sort:  

Such a beautiful performance @nahupuku

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

:D thanks a loT :D
bless

You're welcome @nahupuku Thank you for sharing with us !

Posted using Partiko Android

Curiously, you've chosen to show a couple of videos of the original Tools Band songs with a more graphic & visual appeal but yet, with a way more 'abstract' meaning as to be properly projected & decoded.

Therefore, I'm gonna share an additional video version of the song 46&2 only. With the lyrics and a more eloquent wordy message of the general feeling that I perceive along this post.

Btw, I also published a musical post recently around the same lines and trend of thinking on this current situation. };)

excelente!!!
si asi es esta genial tu post tambien! lo chekie ayer
si el de la letra me gusta mucho solo que quería que se viese para el diseño de mi post una imagen mas "toolosa" jaja o representativa de Tool estéticamente hablando jeje un abrazo

Me gustas la Cover a ti, Hermano!

Posted using Partiko Android

,lml. thanks a lotr my friend Im trying to remember when I played that song 15 years ago or something like that, lol i was a huge fan of TOOL in those days

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nahupuku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66