[CR] - Siempre te pienso - Im always thinking of u

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Siempre te pienso

Saludos para todos y todas!

PukuSaludos para todos y todas.

En esta ocasión les presento mi canción original de género acústico.

En mi nuevo post para @ntopaz, les mostraré mi canción:

Siempre te pienso, realizado con mi guitarra clásica y mi voz

PukuGreetings to all.

This time I present my original song with an acustic experimental sound rhythm.

In my new post for this great community @ntopaz, I will show you my song, titled: Im always thinking of you, made with my classical guitar and my voice.

Nahu Padilla: @nahupuku
Guitarra/Guitar - Voice / Voz
Grabado en / Recording in:
Caracas, Venezuela.

Youtube Video:

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

My bio / PukuNetworks:

My Name is Nahu Padilla a.k.a. NahuPuku
Musician, actor, painter, writer, art history professor, model and photographer.

Owner of: https://www.instagram.com/shamanastattooestudio/

And charity aid non-profit foundation:
Unknown Heroes Foundation /
​Fundación Héroes Anónimos:

https://steemit.com/@unknownheroes

I create a lot of art and music very interesting and experimental, If you wanna take a look about my creation be my guest, Im searching for people that can support my creative art. And in the same time support others artist too.

https://twitter.com/NahuPuku

https://instagram.com/nahupuku

https://www.patreon.com/nahupuku

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

18301156_10158649516730261_8588616013784976220_n.jpg
x.jpg

Sort:  

Saludos amigo, esspero pronto volver a Steemit y seguir escuchandote y posteando por acá, un abrazo

aw muchas gracias¨por tus lindas palabras, yo tambienasí lo espero :D saludos!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nahupuku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66