People Photography The Activity of Old Fisherma

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3

Hello Everyone
Back again with me @ my451r, this time I will share some pictures of the activities of a fisherman on the beach. As usual, I hunt photo objects every morning in the area where I live. That morning, the weather at my place was not cloudy, I thought it was the right day to take pictures of the sunrise in the eastern horizon. Once I reached the seashore, I saw a grandfather preparing his boat to go to the open sea. The aim is to catch fish. I am also interested in sharing this rare moment. before I take pictures, I ask permission first, after I get permission from the fisherman's grandfather, then I take a few pictures from different angles. I took all these pictures using a Samsung Galaxy J510FN smartphone camera. Hope you like this picture.

CategoryPeople Photography
SettingsISO-64 f/1.9 1/37 sec
CameraSamsung Galaxy J5
LensStandart
LocationAtjeh, Indonesia
Photographer@my451r

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Very nice set of sunset photos. Very warm colors of almost blue hour and very well caught silhouette of the fisherman doing his daily job.Nice dynamic composition combined with reflection of the water on a sand surface and some matching line in the skies.
Just a perfect view!

thank you @axeman for appreciating my work. And I'm really glad you liked the way I got this picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38