Wooden Branches on the Beach

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hello everyone
This is a poster to take part in a photography contest organized by @ntopaz in the category beachphotography. This picture is a wooden stick dragged from the ocean to the shoreline. This beach is rarely visited by residents, only the closest people to visit this beach, the community is the fishermen who every day fish in this beach, some are fishing and some are using canoes to find fish.

I saw a lot of wooden branches scattered on the beach that I visited, so from that I came up with an idea and collected a number of wooden branches and then stuck in the sand beach. And form like an old monomen. I am a photographer who is still learning to try to take several pictures from different angles using a Canon M100 camera.

Here are some pictures that I captured on the beach. Hope you like it. I have edited this image to a black and white image using the Adobe Ligthroom application.

CategoryBeac Photography
SettingsISO - 100 f/5.0 1/200 sec
CameraCanon Eos M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM
LocationLhokseumawe, Atjeh, Indonesia
Photographer@my451r

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

I love it also the fact you created art yourself. I wonder about the size of it. 😍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you..
I always look for objects that are around me ... and I create their own objects ... so as to produce a unique and different image.

I love this! Such a clever idea and so well executed!
I found you because @wakeupkitty featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33