You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hyperrealism drawing of my elder brother

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hmm, the Youtube video isn't working. But this looks incredible 😳 At first I thought that it would be a photo like you already mentioned 🙀

Sort:  

Yeah i noticed it to but if you check on my profile you will see my youtube link there, everyone who saw it at first taught it was a picture well thats just the power of hyperrealism, sorry would have replied since but i kept running out of low Resource Credit R.C

Yes I found it thank you.It's amazing how long does it take you to draw a portrait? 😀 I donated you some Sp so that you are not limited.

Wow thanks so much, thats so kind of you, it depends on the work it could take me 2 weeks 1 week depending on my schedule and also the nature of the work.

No worries, I know how it fees if someone steels your data, I had the same with my website... the developer disappeared and I lost all the money which I invested but this wasn't the worst part. The worst part was that I could start all over again 😢 I could safe some articles but most of the pictures are gone.. So I had to redo nearly everything. Glad that I could help you a little 😊 I am curious... How much are you charging for a portrait and would you be able to ship it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31