[CR] Alien. Original render-artwork

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8This is my sculpt for today, hope, U'll like it!

Sort:  

Oh, I love him, @mrgreen.... He is humanoid but definitely alien <3 I love that strange uncanny valley design stuff when it comes down to alien creatures ideas :D Love the work in progress shots, also, it really shows the stages that you went through with this bust <3 Very creative <3

ty, Veryspider! I'm really trying to explore some other forms than human one, but sometimes it's not easy)

I love every detail of the skin that the Alien has! A great job done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73