[CO] "My Light Mirror, Tell me... "

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello!
My second entry for the Macrography Photo Сontest- macro photo of my necklace - "My Light Mirror, Tell me... "

In this photo you can see the surface of the pink mother of pearl cabochon. It is streaked with red veins, like cracked glass.
You can see surface of the matte and glossy gray beads, small pink mother-of-pearl pebbles and radiance in the light on long transparent beads.

Sort:  

it is a beautiful macrography of the pink mother of pearl cabochon, love looking at them. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

Interesting stuff!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86