You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Ghost

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

First I had some issues with the expressions of the eyes when I saw it and thought of Christmas, Christmas is a happy time.

But, then I read the descriptions, "work inspired by the Christmas colors and the spirits from the novella of Charles Dickens "A Christmas Carol"

Beautifully expressed friend, @doze. Well done.

Sort:  

Thanks! :)
Yeah, and the title can also guide my interpretation.
Happy Christmas to you and family :)

You're right. I think, I just noticed the word "Christmas", right after that as a next step my eyes went on the image, it attracted me enough to open the post and I kept staring at it for sometime, thinking all of the mentioned in the first line of the first comment, it was almost felt like an eternity, then moved to the description, and found the rest of the magic.

Happy Christmas to you and family too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69