You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Amos Atabor: Pencil on Paper - Final Shot with Step by Step Process

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi, you have won a @steembasicincome share in this round of "For the Love of Comments." If you already have an account with them then this will be added to you that, if not then an account will be created for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I dont have an account with them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I only got you one share, so it looks like someone else already opened an account for you. This is from the SBI discord.
Keep up what you're doing, I love your work.

Posted using Partiko Android

How could that be possible? And am not aware of it? How do locate my account?

Can I get the link to the SBI discord.

Thank you for appreciating my work.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you go to @steembasicincome, I'm sure the discord link will be on any of their posts. They should be able to answer any questions you might have once you've read through the FAQs

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32