You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest Witch Sketch and Study

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yay new sketches from Donna!!! 💙🙌😁


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Sort:  

Thank you all @melooo182 @yanes94 @soyrosa @jungwatercolor @silviabeneforti @abigail-dantes @georgeboya @c0ff33a I'm making a single comment tagging you all and thanking you for commenting on this post. I've been so busy that I just cannot find the time to be on here, but all of you and Steemit in general is in my thoughts daily, but I'm really focused on my current tasks so just haven't had the time to say 'hey' I am trying to get those votes in though! :) Happy Summer so far I hope to all .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86