You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Wine Restaurant - watercolor /// Ristorante Rosso Vino - acquarello

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Magical!! I wonder how much does it take for you to make a painting in watercolour like that?
It remembers me a lot those that some fellow Urban Sketchers do, Great artwork Armando!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Sort:  

I often participate and organize urban sketches are among my favorites, because watercolor is a very fast and bright technique. 2 o 3 hours are reuired. I always thank you with a hug and have a lovely day @melooo182

🎉 Congratulations @armandosodano! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16