Beautiful Flowers Photography With My Mobile Camera

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Good Afternoon

We have a municipal park in the town of Tangail.This park is open to our Tangail resident.A few days ago i went to our Tangail district municipal park.There is a beautiful flower garden there.I was fascinated by the beauty of that flower garden.I went there in the morning.The flower garden looks like a colorful area.There are lots of colorful flowers there.Seeing the beautiful flowers filled my mind.Most of the marigold flowers were there.Then I took some photos of the flowers there with my mobile camera.The view of the flowers is really beautiful.I love seeing the flowers.The colors of these flowers were yellow and red.I shared the photos of the flowers here with you.

All these pictures taken with my used mobile camera.The Model is Walton Primo Rh3.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) final year student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, @mdaminulislam!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 500 CT! You have been rewarded with a 50% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70