Drawing A Portrait (047) @wesphilbin

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to show you my new portrait drawing of @wesphibien, one of our member on steemit.

Below is the image I used to create this piece. I tried to make sure every detail was portrayed though it wasn't that clear.

20191219_093851.jpg
Source @wesphilbin

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard l paper. I used cross hatching technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes

Step 1
As usual, I made a freehand outline sketching of muly model
ntopaz-image-2

Step 2
I worked on his hood and started working on his face.
ntopaz-image-1

Step 3
I completed the drawing
ntopaz-image-0

Thank you.

Sort:  

just wow

Thank you!
Next could be you!

!trdo

Congratulations @wesphilbin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @maxwellmarcusart!
@maxwellmarcusart will receive 0.01424588 TRDO & @wesphilbin will get 0.00949725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you!! This looks really nice brother! I am honored to have been chosen to be drawn by you. You are the second since @kayda-ventures to draw my old man face... I will be using this for my signatures!! Appreciate you!

@tipu curate2

!giphy drawing




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

That would really be appreciated. I'm glad you like it.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's beautiful papa

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks really good, I'm very curious if you draw your face :D

Haha, I can't remember the last time I drew my face. That was about 2 years ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have magic in your blue pen. you always make beautiful drawing by it. good work my friend.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much. Your words are encouraging.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart, your post successfully recieved 0.01424588 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wesphilbin earned : 0.00949725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66