Drawing A Portrait (021)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello steemains!

Today, I brought to you a new drawing. It's a portrait of a Canadian singer and rapper by name Drake.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper.

Below are my step-by-step processes

Step 1
ntopaz-image-2

Step 2
ntopaz-image-1

Step 3
ntopaz-image-0

Sort:  

Well done!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Very nice portrait, sir! Well done!

Thank you friend. I will keep pushing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure drizzy would love it, you should tag him in it on Twitter or Instagram and see if he responds

Yea I would do that when I want to post it in my ig.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Amazing talent. I've always wished I could draw portraits so well.

Haha I believe you could do it if you practice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice one.

Thank you friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow ,belli i disegni complimenti..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83