Portrait Drawing Of Ronaldo

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

The piece is a pen drawing of one of the super starts and best footballers in the history of football. Cristiano Ronaldo with his special brand "CR7" is assumed to be a man from another planet. He has won 5 men Best Player awards along with Leonel Messi. He's currently playing for Juvents FC.

This work is a frestyle drawing where I tried to express myself using my favorite medium which is pen. I used dotted and short lines to create my textures. It is more or less like a scribble work.

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Sort:  

Nice portrait! And good colors ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Te quedó espectacular este trabajo, es unos de mis jugadores del fútbol favorito, lo identifiqué de inmediato. Me encanta la técnica que utilizas, muy buena textura y líneas. Te felicito por tu arte. Mis saludos.

Thank you so much. Those are my favourite colors especially blue.

I guess you miss him at Real Madrid.

My favourite player. It's a shame Fifa gave the award to Messi and not him

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I am a fan of CR7 also but it was awarded to the person who had the highest number of votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, and he didn't get

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41