Day 28 - Speed Ride

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

For day 28, the theme is "ride".
All I did here was just play with my pen and I got this though byke. The flow of my strokes can be seen in this work.

I first made repeated circles and get this figure below. Then added the spring.

ntopaz-image-1

Before completing other parts.

ntopaz-image-0

Sort:  

i like your theme for day 28 "Speed Ride" . i like your pen art . it is wonderful. with single color pen you drawn beautiful bike. good work my friend.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks a lot. I was just trying to express myself with my favourite medium.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job honey, I like how it looks that despite not being well detailed is perfectly understood. ;)

Yeah, my intention was not to detail it but to depict what it is in a skillful way. Thank you.

And you did it!!! sweetie. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59