#34 Portrait Of Rowan Atkinson [Mr Bean]

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains!

Today, I want to show you my new portrait drawing of the famous actor and comedian, Rowan Akinsin, popularly known as Mr Bean.

PhotoGrid_1562581353607.jpg

I so much love the way he used to play his role. In each of his episode, he hardly say a word and only does funny things through actions and behaves childish.

ntopaz-image-0Hello

Mr Bean is seen as "a child in a grown man's body" as he solves various problems presented by every day task and often causes disruption in the process.

Below are my process

I first sketched out my model

PhotoGrid_1562581273175.jpg

Thereafter, I worked on his hair and face

PhotoGrid_1562581311461.jpg

Worked on the cloth

PhotoGrid_1562581353607.jpg
final piece

Thank you.

Sort:  

wow your drawing is really extraordinary. you gives beautiful emotion on rowan Atkinson face by your drawing. I really like this art.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you. Am glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good draw my friend, this is Mr Bean the actor, a hug from Venezuela.

Thank you dear friend. He's my favourite comedian.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thanks for the feature.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not seen Mr Bean for years, but before if I saw her always, I really loved the series, now my children see the character's animated series.

I like your interpretation of this comedian and especially the grimace on the face that is characteristic of this character. ;)

Yea I used to watch his animated series back then when I was a teenager and I enjoyed watching it.

Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw it and I already laughed lol Mr. Bean is great. The expression on the face is great :)

Yeah he's a funny man. Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

5C68666B-E5BA-49AD-AF95-57B697329C94.jpeg
Wonderful likeness of Mr. Bean ! It looks just like him, I love the wonderful expression on his face, as he scratches behind his ear. Fantastic portrait my friend, your amazing ❣️

Yeah I always love the expression on his face.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a very talented draughtsman, @maxwellmarcusart!!!

Thank you so much. I appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43