A Simple Sketch For A Surprise

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

This is a free skech with no story behind it but fun to watch.

A friend of mine just said I should make a simple sketch for him so he could surprise his girlfriend with it. So I made this for him.

The part that took much of my time is her hairs. Had to spend several minutes working on it before working on other areas.

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Sort:  

Harshly touched, so it seems a bit messy. But as it is, it has a own beauty ~ I can feel the inner world of her ~ Realistic painting ~

Yeah it's harsh but still got its feel.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hermoso arte que plazmas con tu tecnica del boligrafo. Es una hermosa chica me gusta los lentes y su mirada seria. Buen trabajo amigo @maxwellmarcusar

Thank you. So glad you love the technique.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80