Drawing A Portrait  (140)

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello Steemains!

Today, I want to show you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a beautiful lady with dark hairs.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used cross hatching technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes

Step 1
I sketched out my model
ntopaz-image-2

Step 2
I focused on her hairs first
ntopaz-image-1

Step 3
Then, I completed the work by working on her face
ntopaz-image-0

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for using the recommended tag/s. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine or SteemLeo

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please subscribe to our community here

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram.

Follow @build-it for more updates!

Beautiful artwork, I am glad that @fieryfootprints nominated this great piece to my upvote giveaway :) It was my pleasure to support it. Keep it up man.

Thank you so much. Lots of great pieces are being neglected in this blockchain and their period pass probably because they were not noticed. I'm glad @fieryfootprints showed you mine and you supported it.
Thank you for the support. Much appreciated.

Yeah, unfortunately, you are right (even though the situation has improved greatly with all the big curator groups) and this is why I decided to host the giveaway series. I just wish I had more SP but I am working on it ;)

Yeah, It's gradually. Hopefully with time yours will grow to that high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80