Inktober Day 14 - Effect Of Light And Shade

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Seems like only a few people used the prompt "Overgrown". I have been checking out on the inktober tag to see if I could find more works but couldn't.

I personally didn't get a suitable idea for the prompt so I chose to create this piece.

The work shows a reflection of light and shadow. There are high tone, mid tone and high light which were used to depict the effect.

Stroke and scribbles techniques were used create this piece.

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Sort:  

Great sketch. The subject has an intriguing, slightly imposing look.

Yeah. I think it's more of a three quarter look.
Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88