Ancient: African Woman

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Flipping through my old works in my sketch book, I found this gorgeous Africa Woman drawing I did back in 2017.

She has beads on her hairtie and appears to be happy.

I used heavy stroks with cross hatching to create this piece.

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Sort:  

Warm and tender ~ Soft image she has ~

excellent work is artistic for the strong strokes, you can appreciate the personality of the character, the contrast and the nuances are well defined, you did a good job

Thank you friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you for the feature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87