Sort:  

You are welcome! Thanks for sharing.
It is good to be open to the perspectives of others, you can learn and understand several things, even have ideas.

That is one thing I don't joke with especially if the suggestion is coming from art lovers but are not artists. They sometimes see what artists don't see.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very true, in my case I like to know the opinion of the observers of my publications although they are almost always praise but I like a criticism much more than a compliment.

Praise makes the ego grow while criticism allows you to improve on what you do.

Same with me. I always love and welcome constructive criticisms cause I would learn a lot from there. They help build me and make me better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58