[CR] My little pet.

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello my hearts, I hope you are well, in this new occasion I come with a new contest from our friends of ntopaz.

This little friend came to my life, along with 4 others for my beloved kitten, this photo I have taken with my cell phone Motorola g2 is the first time I publish it on a social network, I hope you like it.

Muchas gracias por haber tomado un poco de su tiempo para conocer un poco más acerca de mi pots. Alguna duda o sugerencia déjamela en los comentarios que con gusto la responderé, sin más que decir, se despide con mucho cariño @mavel

Sort:  

Aw, how cute cat, @mavel. Thank you very much for share this throught nTOPAZ!

Hermosa foto querida mavel, me alegra verte de nuevo por aqui, muchos saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65