Exploring the pink

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0# Español:

Hola mis corazones! espero estén teniendo un lindo día, aquí con mi café luego de un buen desayuno escribo estas palabras. El día de hoy he decicido traerles una fotografía la cual tomé hace poco, fue complicado tomarla porque las flores estaban algo altas para mí y no podía alcanzarlas para poder tomar la fotografía, había bastante sol y tuve que realizar muchas tomas. Estoy muy feliz con el resultado, mi parte favorita de la fotografía es el pequeño insecto tomando los rayos de sol luego de una mañana lluviosa.

Espero les guste mi fotografía, algunos de los elementos relacionados con esta fotografía son:

  • Modelo de cámara: Huawei P7
  • Distancia focal: 30 cm
  • Programa de edición: Photoshop 2016

English:

Hello my hearts! I hope you are having a nice day, here with my coffee after a good breakfast I write these words. Today I have decided to bring you a photograph which I took recently, it was difficult to take it because the flowers were somewhat high for me and I could not reach them to take the picture, there was enough sun and I had to take many shots. I am very happy with the result, my favorite part of the photograph is the little insect taking the sun rays after a rainy morning.

I hope you like my picture, some of the elements related to this picture are:

  • Camera model: Huawei P7
  • Focal length: 30 cm
  • Editing program: Photoshop 2016

Muchas gracias por haber tomado un poco de su tiempo al leer mi publicación. Alguna duda o sugerencia déjamela en los comentarios que con gusto la responderé, sin más que decir, me despido con cariño

Sort:  

wow beautiful pink flower it looks amazing with pink sky. awesome photograph. nice composition my friend.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks very much for your works my friend :D

Amazing colours in this photograph, i loved the pink sky:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks you for your works :D

Aay que leenda se ve esta foto :3 en serio hiciste que se viera muy hermosa, también me gusta el insecto :D

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias por comentar y apoyarme, el insecto también fue mi parte favorita de la fotografía :D

gracias amigos de cervantes,saludos

Me gusta el juego que hacen los petalos con el color del cielo. Nice!

gracias amigo,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32