[CR]horse

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends
Today I want to share another coffee drawings.
My work is on A4 paper
Coffee
The drawing is drawn in
70minutes
The material used is coffee.
Designed with a wooden pen, spoon, and brush.
Draw the design with a wooden pen and coffee
In the next step, with the color of the poster and the coffee began to paint painted.
Have a nice day. Artist Friends.

Video Link

🎥Coffee Painting Video🎥The Process of Coffee Painting with spoon in 70 minutes🐎 (horse)

Sort:  

Hello @marya77! You should really include the source for the image you used as reference or the Self Appointed Police Officers of SteemIt will destroy your account. 😕

https://busy.org/@jaguar.force/art-plagiarism-case-30-caso-de-plagio-artistico-30-marya77

It's a goddamn horse, what's to plagiarize about horses? Every artist on earth has photographed and painted horses, ffs.

Jaguar makes me sad.
My work is not copyrighted. I only inspiration from other works. Like other artists
@trincowski Please help me because Jaguar has the purpose of harassing.

All you need to do is include a link to the source of your inspiration at the end of your posts. Ex:

Source: http://pinterest......

Thank you very much for your support @trincowaski
Perhaps I did not have the science of this because I was spending all my time in the paintings
Maybe I'm inspired by this picture, but my goal in the videos was to teach the painting with coffee and this could not be a plagiarism.

They are very picky in SteemIt. Please start including the source of your inspiration from now on, unless you draw it from your own imagination.

Thanks for your help. my friend, Sure، I will do it.

What is your goal?Is not it better to spend time on your own creativity instead?
Have you read the title?Have you seen the full video?
This will hurt young artists
If you were a supporter of artists, you would not have encountered this
This behavior is not correct even if it's an unwanted mistake
If you were a supporter of artists, you could explain it with relief like@trincowski , not to report it

Hello, I have 4 question

  1. Do you read the video title?
    2.do you see the complete video?
    🎥Coffee Painting Video🎥The Process of Coffee Painting with spoon in 70 minutes🐎 (horse)

this art created with wood

this art created with coffee

you can see if Accuracy

3.Are the horses that you saw in the real world different from each other? All horses are similar.

4.What do you mean?

I feel that you are doing bad intent

and i agree with you @drakos

both art pieces are copied from the same photograph, or one from the other, no sources credited, so its plagiarism.

Very original way to paint, with coffee!!

@ drakos Thank you very much for your support.

Hello! nice work! ;)

@rozioo Thank you so much .

Beautiful portrait of a horse, very interesting your technique.
You made her eleboration in 70 minutes very fast.

@theonlyway Thank you so much .

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

jaguar is a little weasel who took the image of a horse that I did posted it without my permission and claimed that I had plaggerised an image from humdreds of years ago. He made more money than me, he benefits from taking others work. Jaguar is a fraudster! I am very upset by the bullying and I will not post art on this site anymore. I wish you all the best with your beautiful artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30