Sort:  

Wow this is beautiful portrait of a coffee girl. the positive thing of this drawing is black and white colors. Black background makes this drawing awesome. Nice art .

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you dear friend.
The style of my paintings is more of a "one color".
In this painting, I tried to make the background of black paper attractive in white.

hey @marya77
fabulous painting ..... 👍

Beautiful art piece specially how smoke of tea/coffee created a human portrait... Love the concept..

Thank you dear friend.
The style of my paintings is
more of a "one color".
My main base in the paintings is the use of monochrome coffee. If you look at my previous paintings you will notice. And my goal is simply to paint.
In this painting, I tried to make the background of black paper attractive in white.

Ya I remember you use coffee for your art piece... You really have gorgeous talent...

Thank you very much dear friend.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35