[CR] Pencil Art: A day on the street

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings my dear friends. In this drawing a city street is depicted in one point perspective. It is amazing how many good ideas and concepts you can get by simply taking a walk through the town. Elaborated with 2B, 3B and 5B pencils. This one took me around 2 hours to complete.

Check the Instagram Link on my bio for more of these drawings!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to be successful with cryptocurrency trading and investing

My thoughts about how financial markets work.

Sort:  

All the pencil drawing work has a retrospective mood, I guess including charcoal. Even you describe the modern street, it looks like a vintage mood. That's your talent! I don't know where it is, but I am sure this is another world you remade. Wanna see more. Thank you ~~

Bro cuanto tardas haciendo un dibujo así? Es por curiosidad! Tengo interés por aprender a dibujar. Excelente, estoy asombrado, quizás sea simple lo que hagas, pero si lo intento no me saldría ni la mitad de lo que haces xD

Congratulations @marthejose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63