Fanart (Aubrey Medallo)

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Heya! Fanart time again, today we have Aubrey Medallo, he is the first Komikero that made a huge impact on my drawing career. I remember when I was still doing some reference based drawings like anime and other cartoon then after seeing his works I thought that I should make comics and illustrations that are based on what's happening to me. I did made a lot of comics in 2017 to 2018, I posted them here on Steemit (If you want to see them just scroll through my profile). Then I have posted this fanart of him on fb and he saw it and thanked me for making it for him, I was filled with joy because the one I look up to has notice me. no more "notice me senpai". I just realized that I have made his eyes in a different style because it's supposed to be gloomy or almost serious but it's fine people make mistakes. Anyways that's all for now, thanks for dropping by and see ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59