You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New tattoo

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

@trincowski.. wow dude.. just wow.

You really need to start looking into things before talking. This comment is complete bullshit and quite frankly it shows your ignorance.

The group the flagged her is a known flagging group and has had issues with Steemcleaners. I looked into it after Alcia asked why she was flagged in a discord server and voted her to try to make up for it as well as dug into the accounts that flagged her.

You really shouldn’t take the word of two accounts with a history like they have as fact, it makes you look like an idiot.

I vote and curate people all day, they don’t get flagged and no one gets flagged because of me.. saving so is somewhat hurtful, especially coming from you.

Thanks for tagging me, glad you joined the cult.. I’m sure you’ll be rewarded well.

Oh look! It looks like you already are. Amazing what people will do for an upvote here...

Sort:  

And that's the exact attitude why some people don't like you. I won't even answer your insults, you're not worth that trouble.

You tagged me and blammed me for something, that I actually was trying to help. People don’t like me because I speak facts and don’t fall in line like sheep to a bully. Get over yourself.

I haven't blamed you of anything. It's not my fault you don't know how to read and are so quick to insult people without even understanding what they're saying.

I've muted you. Now, begone.

Flagged for reward disagreement, as that comment is not worth $1.23. Even if it’s a reward for following orders.

Here's the site you were looking for: https://www.4chan.org
Have fun.

6F08EC2B-730E-42AF-A182-64276B6012B4.jpeg

—> They don’t like me and have flagged her because I voted her

Pretty sure I read just fine. Looks like you fit in perfectly with that cult. Good luck to you.

Oh and here is a good Steem tip;

Don’t tag people if you don’t want them to respond.

I know it’s difficult to comprehend but it’s a good one. 👋

"Probably" infers there is a doubt. Meaning it might be true but there is a possibility that might not be the case.

https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/probably

Next time, learn to interpret what people are saying before start abusing them verbally. That was quite trollish of you and you know it. (And you still wonder why you make so many enemies around here?)

D-symbol.png

Such Dramas, You have been awarded a drama token for over-reacting and being silly.

To view or trade your drama token go to Steem-Engine.com

I was the one who overreacted? Oh, really?

Here's the site you were looking for: https://www.4chan.org
Have fun.

I see what you did there.

ff5y0wldxm.png

How cute. 😄

I gave you a typical upvote for engagement. :) You really should take yourself less seriously. I don't have any issues with you, I was just making a smart ass comment. You really are being a bit of a drama queen here.

:) Ignore the token, sell the token... Either way... :) I just don't take you are seriously as you take yourself.

Let's agree on disagreeing, because as far as I see it, I wasn't the one who made a storm in a tea cup.