You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jarilo - forgotten god, acrylic painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Such a beautiful artwork ! Please post via nTopaz platform, not just tag the name @boban.mitrovic And please show the whole painting first so every curator can see your artwork https://www.ntopaz.com/

Sort:  

Thanks @livvu ! I made some kind of connection. But I can't set up mu data or upload...the save (upload) button doesn't respond...I use the Android ( I don't have PC)... Suggestions?

@boban.mitrovic after you log in via Steemconnect please use the upload button at the bottom center of your phone scene. If something 's wrong please log out to refresh.
And nTopaz do not curate repost artworks so you may post new one or delete the artwork posted by mistake.

Still not working...I'll see with my friend if he can help me. Thank you for your time @livvu!

Hope you can solve that problem soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22