You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMERALD RAIN

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Incredible artwork as always @arrr Great imagination, and you are a powerful artist can create any space you want. It's the light rays of the sun right, but the name Emerald Rain sounds very interesting and romantic.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Dear, @livvu, I'm very glad that you like my work and support me in so powerful way ^___^! <3

My pleasure @arrr, I just hope to have more chances to support artists

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65