You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Skywhale

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I gonna say your composition is so good then I checked your art on Steemit to see more pictures, the perspective guides is a great method. Wonderful painting and thank you so much for sharing @adelair


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Sort:  

Thank you so much @livvu <3
I am happy to hear that you checked the process pics too :) thank you very much once again :)
My pleasure to share it with everyone XD

Keep up the great work @adelair I'm happy to see your beautiful art on nTopaz !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44