The Sun on a Barren Land Without a Drop of Water.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hi Steemians!
this is my entry for the Ntopaz contest in the "Stock Illustration WEATHER" category.

I just decided to choose a theme for the picture that I made, which is: The Sun on a Barren Land Without a Drop of Water. change at a time that cannot be fully predicted by the human mind, even though scientists have answered that something will happen about the climate in the present or the following year, it can change inversely from what was predicted.

Illustration (Poetry)
My body (earth) is now barren
My sun looked calm looking at me over the horizon
As if he doesn't care about me

I used to be green
Filled with shady trees
Wet grass on my body
I am so cool and fresh because of them

Now I feel thirst that makes my neck dry
The sky no longer wants to touch my body with splashes of rain

My body is now barren and hot
I always hope the waterdrop comes
A waterdrop that can make my body green again
Being able to get rid of the views of the mirage around me

But ... My body is now barren

Thanks

@littleboys-faiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74