[CR]Depth of the Ocean ,Digital painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Digital Painting ,depth of the ocean

hi steemers, and ntopaz friends ❤️

i make this digital art with mixing my pencil drawing ,and i didn't erase my signature with pencil on the portrait , i was painting it with watercolor brushes in photoshop, when i used blue color , i though of the Ocean, ! and it made me to use some golden fish as a collage on my work ,
added some stars , and abstract background
and also some bubbles for fishes in the ocean,

i added some layers on my pencil drawing and colored the hair in photoshop .
i upload this picture here so you can see the layers . enjoy your day ! :)

Screenshot (792).png


copyright @li-art - all rights reserved

Untitled-1hvh.jpg

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time!

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

thank you ! ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

What a gorgeous portrait painting, Lia! Thanks for sharing. 😃

thank you :D

Wow! Amazing work! I very like details:)

thank you ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47