You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opto-Electric Lisa - Fiber Optic Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Awesome mate!! It looks like an x-ray plate!! I mean the red lines in her face are similar to nerves, veins or muscle fibers. Should be cool to create a light paint about muscle fibers of a men or a women ;) !!
It's always a pleasure to see your art!!
Bye bye have a good day!!

Sort:  

I have already prepared a single fiber tool so I can draw red veines. 😂 Yes the idea is close and grew in my head a long time. And yes time to try, play and actually produce it is of scarcity. But it will come. Glad you like it 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant!! :) I will wait to see what you can create! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66