Anime girl. Vector

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0My drawing today was inspired by a song that is gaining popularity:

I found it randomly flipping through vidosiki in Coub, and then again and again. In the end, I liked her so much that I decided to draw a picture for this song.
For many years I have not drawn anything from anime, so it was very interesting to try again
As always, I will tell you in detail what and how I did :)

Since the song translates "I scream about my thirst," the idea of drawing a screaming anime girl was obvious.

Next, fill. In general, working in an anime style is quite simple, but my hair caused me some difficulties.

How difficult it is to draw hair! D:
I suffered for a very long time trying to give hair a natural look: (

Then I added droplets of tears and made a background.
I think I managed to draw exactly what I associate with the song.

And here are my favorite Coub for this song :'D

https://coub.com/view/1sc01o
https://coub.com/view/1nr0xz
https://coub.com/view/1pvx6q

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Talking about the hair? I think you made a very good job and i admire you trying to match it as good as you can. In the end you made it work for me! The expression is candit for me. My compliments are yours.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you :) But I really don't draw them very well, because I don't understand how the light and shadows should be placed on hair when I draw anime? _?

Quite painful emotion, but well reflected

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I really liked the fact that the song expresses very strong emotions, albeit sad ones. Therefore, I tried to express it as accurately as possible.
Thank you!)

You captured the feeling very well. Good choice of colours and smart idea to include the little drops of water as a connection with the song:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! С:

It's great that you've done this drawing inspired by a song, I think music makes us do great things.

Your drawing is very expressive, the tears give that incrible detail, which shows that crying disconsolately and not shouting madness hehehe.
Thanks for sharing!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks for your support! I drew a droplet in the last moment, and very pleased with it. This was my first experience, and in the future I will try to create more details in the drawing.

Amazing!!! I would love to see your next jobs. ;)

it perfectly motivates me! thank you too much :)

The very real expression of his face reflects a lot of charm, I think you have achieved a beautiful job!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! С:

Nice anime illustrations! We'd be happy to see you joining and sharing your works on our new decentralized social network of digital artists https://creary.net. Start receiving rewards!

Hello. You are very attractive

Posted using Partiko Messaging

When I was young I watche many animation. You took me to my childhood. Reminiscent and familiar and retrospective. Memorized image reminds me a good memory of mine. Wanna see more ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Hehe) After this picture, I also wanted to watch anime. It turned out this song was the opening to one of them. I watched 12 episodes in one evening @ _ @

When I was young I watche many animation. You took me to my childhood. Reminiscent and familiar and retrospective. Memorized image reminds me a good memory of mine. Wanna see more ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95