My artwork for an exhibition "Ballpen, A4"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0For an exhibition "Ballpen, A4" in Karas gallery I painted three naked girls. The reference was old black and white photographs from my collection.
Other artworks and my artwork in the gallery:
IMG_20190129_154725_203.jpg

Sort:  

This is great @ksenja!! 😁 💫💫💫



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel: Clicking Here

Thank you! I'm very glad)

Great painting and "smart" idea with a smartphone :D


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks, I am very glad that you like💞

Very inventive @ksenja😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47