Colored ballpoint pens

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0As far as I remember, the pen was my constant drawing tool. I used to draw a mustache on ladies from newspaper covers, draw during a long telephone conversation, and draw on the margins of a school notebook. Thanks to such a long work with this accessory, I got used to the fact that it is impossible to erase it and you need to draw perfectly immediately.

It is worth noting that sometimes ordinary pens can give very nice effects. It will probably take some time to find your favorite kind of pens, but as soon as you find it, you won’t want to part with it. Look for one that does not leave ink stains when gently pressed. (In addition, wipe the tip of the pen well from time to time). I try to convince my readers to use a pen, if possible, because it is a very cheap method. Skeptics say this is boring because we only have one shade and one effect: a line. But this is not true!

Sort:  

your drawing has special colors and texture!
Each line of ballpoint pen represents a mysterious color.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

 Научиться произносить

thank) only five pens, but it seems like twenty!

pen! Good feel
I also like to draw on paper with a pen
Please show us various works from now on!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Incredible, I like this style of works made with pens, they seem interesting to me but I have never set out to create something with pens simply for fear of how the final result might look, besides that the ink cannot be erased.

I think I enjoy seeing this style better but made by excellent artists like you who know how to work with pens. ;)

I like the different shades that you achieved with the pens and the lights and shadows in your work. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

thank! I like the light in the photo!)

Why does your work look so dimly? It is so interesting ~ It looks like another layer of sketch ~ Fascinating ~

I dont know, why)

It wouldn't say it is boring. In fact, because the cross-hatching uses many colors of the rainbow, this piece is more interesting than it should be. For that reason, you get one of my 100 Megaton upvotes that are worth............uh, jack. Sad that 100 theoretical dollars doesn't even generate an upvote that is worth a cent. Oh well, thanks for sharing!

comment is more expensive than any money, believe me)

The pen is also my favorite drawing tool. I can explore it as though am using pencil without considering making mistske.

I love your color rendition and combination. I also live the effect of light and shade you made it.

Posted using Partiko Android

in my city every winter there is an exhibition of pen drawings on a4, you can send your work too, they accept everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99