Sort:  

Only the chinese could make malfunctioning pens. Ahahaha! 😂

Cute collection of sketches, good luck for the contest.

Thank you haha. I actually wonder if they're 2nd hand, feel dry and rough :P Luckily most work great, so it's still worth what I paid and I only really needed 3 of them.

Only one dragon on the page? :-O :-O :-O
Hahaha, that was just fun. All is well. Nice drawings! ;)

Thanks xD I think that's a bat haha

They're all such cute tiny sketchlets!

I love doodles, though the ones I make usually look kind of the same. As you say, practice must be the key. I like the idea of looking for more ideas online. Such creativity everywhere.

Too bad some pens don't work. I've 'swung' them around at the end of my arm, to make some centrifugal force, to force the ink to the end. Kind of like flicking a thermometer only larger scale. Seems to work sometimes. Or on NON felt tip (ball point), bonk the tip on the desk, to get them to work. Frustrating that quality control is only as good as up to leaving the factory. Thanks for sharing your whimsical works, I enjoy them a lot.

Those are my favourite pens :D I love the 005 the best <3 Your doodles are so cute :D And free! I really like your style, @kristyglas :)

Hehe cute doodles @kristyglas! Love the bat and the kitties. Doodling is pretty fun isn't it? I used to doodle on desks during class :P Thank you for telling about the contest :)

Hey @kristyglas! Just saw your post and wanted to say hi, since it's been a long time. How have you been? :D

Your doodles are better than my best effort drawings haha. They are pretty cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47