ART 0f LIGHT#2 ''Witch Island'' KOUHEI HAYASHI

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Witch Island

There was a woman.

She was a woman who longed for mediocrity.

Because the woman was not mediocre, she longed for it.

What is mediocre?

What is normal?

For me, mediocre was special.

I just wanted to be an ordinary mediocre person.

But she was specially seen.

In fact, it wasn't that there weren't any special factors.

She knew that too.

I was aware.

I'm special.

I was afraid of thinking.

I really longed for it.

It was a painful day.

I didn't think it was painful.

Some of them may have been gained, but I couldn't abandon my awareness of something special.

Could not convert.

I didn't realize that there was no difference to the extent that nature changed a little.

I realized the painful days.

I knew it.

Then she became a witch.

KOUHEI HAYASHI ONLINE GARELLY

http://www.saatchiart.com/kouheigahaku

「魔女の島」

女性がいました。

彼女は平凡を切望した女性でした。

女性は平凡ではなかったので、彼女はそれを切望していました。

平凡とは何ですか?

通常は何ですか?

私にとって、平凡な人は特別でした。

私は普通の平凡な人になりたかっただけです。

しかし、彼女は特別に見られました。

実際、特別な要因がなかったわけではありません。

彼女もそれを知っていました。

気づいた。

私は特別です。

私は考えるのが怖かった。

本当に憧れていました。

大変な一日でした。

痛いとは思いませんでした。

それらのいくつかは得られたかもしれませんが、私は何か特別なものへの意識を放棄することができませんでした。

変換できませんでした。

自然が少し変わった程度に違いがないことに気づきませんでした。

苦しい日々を実感しました。

私はそれを知っていました。

それから彼女は魔女になりました。

KOUHEI HAYASHI ONLINE GARELLY

http://www.saatchiart.com/kouheigahaku

Sort:  

Love the way you play with colors to express the light itself :-)
[nTopaz curator]

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25