Outer Space Love

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hi again everyone this time I bring this work of mine, is a couple being bean by a space soucer, I had in mind what would you do if the person you love would be bean by some aliens?, would you go with that person or you will freeze while you think you never will see that person again?, I put this drawing on my steemit but I wanted it to be here on nTOPAZ, hope you guys like it. this post also have a step by step.

Step 1: I started with a simple space saucer form, really simple
Step 2 : I colored it using soft brushes for shadows and hard brushes for color I actually use a painting aproach with this illustration
Step 3: I put the couple they are simple shapes made whit a small 4 pixel hard brush
step 4: creating the background, for the background i use diferent colors derivated from purple to blue I used some simple tree brushes to create the tree at diferent intensity to make some depths, and used spary for the stars and tree's the leaf

If you reach till here thanks for reading, I hope you guys comment, says suggestion what would you like to see next, have you see some crazy lights in the night it would be interesting to read those stories, so hope you like this post as much as I like doing this work hope you enjoy :D and see you next stay creative and curious.

Sort:  

Interesting painting. I like it.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

thaaaanks im glad you like it :D

Congratulations @kevmdm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53