Keeping Memories With Photography & Edits

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2# Bringing Creativity to your Reach

Exploring and getting more familiar with capturing pictures, editing it and preparing it for memory sake. This picture was snapped and edited on Infinix Note 4 Pro. In the aim of keeping memory of my adventurous journey to a rural settlement just in search of a nice representation that would bring meaning to the mind when it is seen.

It has become a very common thing in Nigeria for people to build huts, mud house and live in the bush regardless of the fear of dangerous attacks from animals.

I was engraved with the kind of view I got in my journey and I couldn't ignore the capturing of the image and editing it and that is why you are seeing this representation.

You can greatly see the snapped picture and the edited picture as more meaning and life can be given to the creativity.

Every now and then, my thoughts are always in search of different creativity to brighten the word with.....

With this picture, I am thinking of making printed copies and framing them so as to get to the reach of all interested viewers.

Nature is included as nature is beautiful.
With great love and affection, I will really appreciate your support and encouragement through your votes/comments/resteems.
Thank you so much for encouraging me and supporting me this far. It's all on you.

I love 😍 😍 😍 you all for all
@kayda-ventures

Sort:  

Congratulations @kayda-ventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76