My Watercolor Challenge 44 - Tulip garden

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemies,
I tried a new technique in watercolor painting. I combined aniline with golden-pearl acrylic paint and used some fibre pen to contour the flowers and leaves. Well, not perfect yet, but some details are awesome. Then, of course, the picture was modifided with GIMP, by using 2 layers, color-shift and difference. The results are trippy, wild colors.
I would like to improve this technique, which is very spectacular and decorative.

20200306_175123-1a-1.jpg

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4

ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

ntopaz-image-8

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40