My watercolor challenge 39 - Wonderful day

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7My first rule: spoiled painting or drawing does not exist! Every pencil lines or brush strokes arevery good at the moment of creating! Yesterday I wrote I welcome your support. That's not a joke, but I don't take it seriously either. Just relax, playfully, enjoy the flow! Enjoy the colors and forms! Dare to be a curious and open-minded child again Ask some questions: How can it be better and more beautiful? What to do for it? How to be a contributor to give the world something? Are you just smiling and feel joy? That's absolutely OK! Don't forget: Creating is continuous, and the only constant is change!

Watercolor, acrylic and metal paint on A/4 paper.

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40