[CR] MERMAID SKELETON FANTASY

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Greetings artists and art lovers

Today I present a new work called fantasy mermaid, I hope it is to your liking. My inspiration, the marine world, we all tune a mermaid from the outside, her beautiful skin and hair, but today I present her interior with a bit of fantasy.

Presentation of the design

Materials I used:

  • Colored powders
  • Pencil
  • Fantasy materials (stones, diamonds, pearls, sequins)
  • Drawing sheet (letter type)

Copyright @jordangerder - All rights reserved

I invite you to join the artist community @ntopaz

Discord

I hope you liked what I have made with love for all of you ❤
Thanks for visiting my little art blog.
See you in the next ❤

Sort:  

It is a very creative work!

Thanks friend ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48